My opinion regarding physically disabled people..

    When I was in degree I did the seminar on the topic achievement of physically disabled people. In that time only I really impressed by their achievements. I planned to write an article relating to them, but when I joined MBA I got a good opportunity to write about their achievement in my blog. In future I have planned to study more about their lifestyle. Their in every filed, by their achievement they prude that a man can achieve anything and everything by hard work. Really we need to respect such a great people. Their achievers in sports, arts, science ect.in every filed. They also prude that their not less than the normal people. So my request with everyone that we should treat them as a normal people, we should encourage them in good way..

Leave a comment